Adultery Betrayals & Sacrifices...
Hi, I am worldlover.I am 27 years old. I have been reading stories in this forum for the past few years.This is my first attempt  to write a story. Although long stories with a proper storyline & a quick story with lots of sex scenes both have their own value I personally like them with a more fleshed out story including character building, interest & conflict among the characters & finally a good story to read & pass time. I don't like the common plots of almost all of the stories that the husband always has the puniest penises and all the other male characters that interacts with the leading lady has 8- 10 inch(in some cases more than that) penises. I am diching that in my story. I would like to keep the features as close to reality as possible. Also English is not my first language. So for any grammatical mistakes, I apologise. So here it goes.

The first glimpse of the betrayal:
No no no no this can't be happening to me. This must be some kind of nightmare inside another nightmare. She can't be doing this to me