Fantasy The Train Ride - **Fondling, Exhibition, Humiliation, Rough Sex**
**Author's Note** - Hey everyone. This story depicts the adventures of Divya, a 19 year old year nursing student in India. The story includes heavy fondling and groping , exhibition , humiliation , old/young , group sex , insertion , anal and double penetration. This story is strictly fantasy and does not relate to anybody dead or alive . 

Please feel free to share your comments , ideas and likes. 

Enjoy the story .  

**Part 1.**

Hi everyone, my name is Divya. I recently just turned 19 a couple of months back. I’m studying to be a nurse in Delhi at a well-known university, I come from the outskirts so I rent a small condo with another college mate. I would call myself relatively beautiful with a typical Tamil girl facial look, slightly dark skin and long hair. I have a relatively small frame, around 5”1, but blessed with 36DD boobs (the big bust genes run in my family) with big dark nipples, a slightly chubby waist and ass. I keep my dark plump pussy shaved for hygiene reasons  

It’s been a year since I started my studies, I usually head over to uni in the morning and stay back till the evening for any extracurricular activities. I try my best to leave before the office crowd leaves and the trains get packed with the working crowd. On this particular day I had to stay back a little late for an assignment discussion, I love wearing clothes that are a little revealing to get the attention from the uni boys. I had on an over knee length black skirt, I sleeveless white top with a thin jacket over it. The sleeveless white top had a pretty low cut revealing quite a bit of my chest meat. I had my jacket zipped up the whole day and had it unzipped during the discussion as it was hot outside.