Misc. Erotica The Naughty "Office" Thing!
I don’t know how to put this in front of you, friends, but yeah, this is my first erotica story…. ever. I don’t have much idea about writing an erotica story, so if you guys find some mistakes or anything like that, please pardon me. 
My Stories:
---------------------------------------
The Naughty "Office" Thing!

Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
Comments and views are welcomed.

Smile
My Stories:

Like Reply
[Image: MsawDLzv_o.jpg]

Update 1

My name is Devraj Chakravarty. I’m 27 years old. I graduated from the College of Business, majoring in accounting, from the University of *******. I’m good at crunching numbers, so I’m sure that working in this profession would be a pleasure for me. I’m presently looking for a job. It had been two weeks of exhausting, non-stop interviews and still - there seemed to be no hope for me.

There was one last address on my list of potential employers, an accounting firm in the downtown area, Tez Accounting, and I was not too excited about it. But what the heck, since it was the last, I decided to give it a try nonetheless. I was surprised to find a posh office to be that depicted elegance and luxury.

“May I help you, sir?”    The gloomy-looking receptionist inquired.

My spirits sank and my initial gladness dissipated into thin air. I felt like backing out. If this were a prelude to what the boss was like, then it would surely be hell for me.

“Err…” I hesitated, wanting to bolt for the door.

“Oh, another applicant?” A lovely, blonde-haired woman appeared in the doorway to the CEO’s office.

I was captivated by her genuine smile from her heart-shaped lips that reached her iridescent, brown eyes. Her slinky figure had curves at the most appropriate places; her long slender legs were displayed seductively through the side slits of her purple, tight velvety dress. It was there for all to see. 

My first thought was: