www.xossip.com/showthread.php?t=1451775
-----------------------------------------------------
Thanks & Regards,
Givemeextra
One man's wife is another man's slut
I don't have a Religion, I am free. Do not impose your Morality on me
[+] 1 user Likes Givemeextra's post
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
Hi, 

My name is Surbhi and this is about one of my real life incident where I unintentionally cheated my lovely husband. This fateful incident has happened 4 years before, when I was 23 years old and married for almost 1 year. My husband is a Lawyer by profession and those days he was working with a company as a legal advisor in a small town called Paradeep in Orissa. We were living there in company provided house. My in-laws as well as my parents were living in ,.'abad, which was ours, both mine and my husband’s home town. My husband, Rakesh is very jolly and soft in nature but contrary to that I am very ill-tempered. 

Those days were our early days of married life and we were settling and adjusting with each other with everyday’s love and fights. Our sexual relationship was also healthy and we having sex atleast twice or thrice a week. This incident also started from a small fight, when I found my husband, Rakesh were doing some silly jokes with one of his female colleague. Being ill-tempered, I objected on his limits and level of jokes he was making to a lady. But instead of making justification he made fun of me...and slowly our small fight converted into big action. I angrily took decision to leave his house and returned to ,.'abad immediately.