Fantasy First Encounter With my Maid At My Age 20 ( India Chandigarh )
Quote:First Encounter With my Maid At My Age 20 ( India Chandigarh )

Hey Readers Its me Samir here .... am very much lucky in matter of females
either Girls in young age or Women ( Married Bhabhies, Separated beauties or Divorce Gem )..... those days
as my Stars always favor me ....... ( in Affair with Guls / Ladies )

Now am " 44 " married with hot and beautiful ... " Life Partner " ( Beautician by profession )

I had been taught by Her ...... ( my Maid )
..... that " How to deal with female in matter of relation either Physical or intellectual ? "
I still Honored the Guidance given by her and still working on her lessons...

Lets come to point ... about my First encounter with "" My Maid ""

She was at age of 31 yrs, married, stay with her family near to our colony and do dusting and washing clothes

As I was " 20 Years Age" during my study I had to visit back home due to some vacation in college

I usually prefer to stay "" Nude ""... half or full ... while staying at home When alone ... specially in my  hostel room

It was Sunday and night in between Monday there was marriage function in our relations just 90 km away from my city ..... so all member of my family left the home so early

Thats wht I was alone in home fully nude sleeping in my room on my bed ......

Our maid came to home ,  she usually came for dusting and washing cloth in-spite of Ramu Kaka ( our permanent servant ) He open the door ... maid came in

At that particular time he was busy in kitchen  ..... as all member just left home
And I have to re-join them during Night Function

Maid was doing all her works as usually...... then she enter to my room ( I was sleeping covering with bed sheet )