Fantasy story of dancer mom and her team become exhibitionist
This is a story about my mom and her friends who dance nude in public.
[+] 1 user Likes arwindark's post
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
(22-11-2023, 11:11 PM)arwindark Wrote: This is a story about my mom and her friends who dance nude in public.

Pls start.
Like Reply
My name is Arun .I am just 18 .I am a journalism student and i started my college life this year. This is my story
Characters of this story are;
  Anu radha - My mom ,a normal former school teacher. She is in her late thirties ,but look much younger than her actual age.
 Baiju- An old friend of dad who is in his forties. He actually helped dad to marry mom with out considering opposition from both families
Ragavan: My grand father,dads dad. He is most influencial man in dads village, look old with gray hairs but has a strong build fit  body.
Rajan:Chacha,Dad's Brother. Younger than mom and dad.He is the ony membercin dads family approve dads decision to marry mom
Manu: My dad ,he is 2 years older than my mom.He is a good looking man. Currently he lives in his village with grandpa.
Varadhan: He is our village head.Also he is an old friend of Raghavan.Even in his fifties he is stil a pervert.He never misses any chance to full fill his lust.
Diya:Dad's second wife .Grandpa forced him to marry her.She  is also his cousin . She works as security officer inspector.Her slim hot curvy body make her look sexy in her uniform.
Jay: Diya's son. My step brother .He is much popular and fairer than me in college . We are of same age. We didn't get along well.
Gopal :Rajan's driver. He lives near the border of both village.He always chew panparak.
Bholu: He is a tailor. who has shops in both villages. Most of the ladies prefer his tailoring.
Leela: She is our neighbour. She is in her fifties used to work as maid at different houses.When required mom call her for help.