Fantasy College boy and the plumpy professor. Ass of a lifetime.
Hi. This is the first time I’m writing a story. There maybe problems with my writing skills but please bare with it. This is a real story mixed with some fantasy. Most of the events are real. Few parts here and there would be imaginary. But I’ll make sure you don’t know which is which ;) and leave it to your judgement.  I’m writing this story so all the experience I had is shared to the world.  Also hoping for someone in the same locality would carry on my story as I’m far away from all this now. 

So let me get into the story. I’m was a  college student aged 19. I studied IT in psg itech college in Coimbatore. I’m a guy who’s very normal looking. Slim tall brown. I rarely speak to girls in my class. But what drives me crazy is the sight of big sized round jiggling asses. I love married matured women a lot just because their body is more well rounded. Plumpy to say in a word. 

Whenever i see an aunty on the road the first thing I check out is their body curves. Sometimes you can spot a big buttocks from a long distance just by looking from the front. If you are able to see those juicy curves and ass from the front then oh boy you are in treat when they walk past you and you turn to seee those huge butt cheeks swaying left and right. Gives you an immediate boner. 

So now you have an idea what kind of women I like. And in a college the best place to look for these type of women is obviously the professors.  These ladies staffs in Coimbatore in any college I tell you man are just the best. 2/10 in any department is sure shot a busty plumper.  Big boobs or big buttocks.  Maybe it’s the food habits or their ancestors mostly working in farming.  They all have healthy bodies. Unlike you see in other cities.