Gay/Lesb - LGBT SissyCuck Pleasures BBC bull with Hotwife
Video 
I'm Scarlett, I'm 35 years old . I moved to us from uk cause of my husband work being shifted . I Work as a waitress in day and my husband works for logistics office at night . We never be together in house . We've been married for 2 years . I've not let him touch me cause he's a loser . I Use dildo and vibrators to pleasure myself and even if I go out with him I take a look at all attractive muscular men . He is somehow okay with it . My husband's name is Jack and is 30 years old .[Image: btwDP.gif]

[Image: btwDP.gif][Image: scarlett-johansson-darthmall76-red-hot-b...390975.gif][Image: scarlett-johansson-darthmall76.gif][Image: scarlett-johansson-darthmall76-red-hot-b...f-19390975]
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
(17-07-2023, 01:10 PM)Sissy_Boii Wrote: I'm Scarlett, I'm 35 years old . I moved to us from uk cause of my husband work being shifted . I Work as a waitress in day and my husband works for logistics office at night . We never be together in house . We've been married for 2 years . I've not let him touch me cause he's a loser . I Use dildo and vibrators to pleasure myself and even if I go out with him I take a look at all attractive muscular men . He is somehow okay with it . My husband's name is Jack and is 30 years old .[Image: btwDP.gif]

[Image: btwDP.gif][Image: scarlett-johansson-darthmall76-red-hot-b...390975.gif][Image: scarlett-johansson-darthmall76.gif][Image: scarlett-johansson-darthmall76-red-hot-b...f-19390975]

(Myself Jon a 19 year old black boy , i am 6 feet 7 inch tall weighs 130 kgs and a professional basketball player)

( i play professional basketball and play for a reputed team named Houstan and recently i shifted to a white neighborhood as my practice sessions would be closer as the training facility was nearby)