Adultery Big ass wife gets a real upgrade
Hey everyone, this is my first time writing something that I'm going to post on the internet, Hope I do some justice to the viewer and let me know if you want me to keep going

The concept is a cliche interfaith adultery

Update 1

Bangalore, A city in southern India with one of the most diverse people all over the country. The weather, The comfy heat and chilled state is a great place to settle, These characteristics made Ashok(34) and his wife Divya(32) move from Ahmedabad to Bangalore and to put up a branch of Ashok's industrial hardware shop over here. Ashok and Divya were married in a traditional arranged marriage and they both have been happy ever since, Ashok is a dedicated man with tunnel vision of becoming rich and to grow his company into a international brand, He is one hardworking man, His wife Divya is a housewife with a height of 5'4 comparatively short but her body is as compared to a latina with a tiny waist, big boobs and an even better ass, Her boobs were 36, waist 28 and her ass a whopping 41, she had thighs that would match her huge ass. But, Divya was also a cultured woman with love only for her hubby

As days come by Ashok organised an opening ceremony for his store, Divya was getting ready and the both couple left their home for the ceremony

They both arrived near the store, Divya got down from the car. The people from the ceremony were just struck when they saw Ashok's wife, Her brown skin and her peach shaped body got everyone staring at her. Most of Ashok's friends were talking about they would have fucked Divya if she were their wife and how they would have smacked that ass every other minute, Every guy got jealous of Ashok being married to such a great piece