Misc. Erotica how my wife became Hucow
Hello Horny friends, 
I am koolmaan. as horny as you are too. this is my first attempt at writing a hucow story, set in India for Indian readers. i will be coming up with a series too, if you will encourage me to do so. the story is set in centuries in the future , so some things cannot be relatable. as it is my first attempt. there maybe some typographical mistakes. i will continue to write this fetish story only if you like the story and concept. 

DISCLAIMER: Anyone , who is offended by this hucow, lactation fantasy, please leave this thread. do not take this story seriously as it is a work of fiction.

It is 6.45 am in the morning. Radhika , 25, has woken up just like any other housewife. It's been 6 months she has given birth to a healthy baby boy. Her husband Vijay is also awake and getting ready for his office. Radhika starts her morning routine . She gets tea done for her and her hubby, starts making roti and sabzi. It 8.15 and it is just the time for a very important person to arrive. 

Vijay is ready to leave, just then the bell rings. 
Radhika: kon ahe bg na (look who is there) ( in marathi, the local language)
Vijay : ha bagto.( yes , i will see)
Vijay goes and opens the door. 
Vijay : hi, koun ho aap.
Ramsingh: mai ramsingh, govind milk union se radhika ka registration complete karne aya hu.
Vijay : oh, ok. To registration complete hua hai.
Ramsingh: ha ji, pichle hafte sample le ke Gaye the. To 900ml do time ka collection approve kiya hai.
Vijay : to Kitna paisa milega radhika ko.
Ramsingh: radhika ka grade to B1 hai. To rate 180/ litre milega.
Radhika comes into the hall. 

Radhika : lekin apne to bola tha ki 185/litre hoga. 

Ramsingh: Radhika ji collection fee bhi hai na. Aur container fee.
Radhika: apka supplement bhi toh mehenga hai. Aur hormones injection to apne karvaya nahi.