A Financier's Experience With Soundarya
A Financier's Experience With Soundarya

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hai, masalaguys when i was searching the net on soundarya i came acrros this on the message board of a site dedicated to soundarya. please read this and comment on it guys.

hai guys i am a film producer and a financier in tollywood now iam here to narrate my exp with soundarya. iam following this message board from a long time and i want to give the real experience with soundarya to u all guys in the message board here.

i was to finance a film for a close friend of mine , i was financing the moive because my friend had the story and he was willing to produce it and he nedded some money as his money was blocked in another film and promised to return money with interest after the release of funds blocked.
it was in the month of december in 1999 the producer came to office in the afternoon to discuss some matters and in the mean time i asked him who was hero and heroine in the proposed moive? he said about the hero and also said the heroine of the moive is soundarya. i was really excited about this as i was really impressed with soundarya after seeing her in the moives like premaku velayaraa and annaa annaga okka ammaiy. i asked the producer whether i can get soundarya for a night , and he said that he would try and contact me. i got a call from my friend at around 4 pm that soundarya has agreed to spend some time with me and he asked as to where he shall bring soundarya and i asked him to bring her to my guest house . he said that he would bring her at around 7pm there.i was waiting at my guest house