Saali ki Beti - Copied
When I was married in 1980 with my beautiful wife ramya, she introduced me to all her family members. They are 4 sisters and my wife is the last one. There is no male child for my father in law. My father in law stays in Vizag and I belong to Hyderabad. My wife elder sister also stays in Hyderabad with her two sons and one daughter. Her husband was working with an advertising agency at that time. The daughter name is Kavya . I am a Marketing consultant for a home appliances company and was drawing good salary at that time.
As I don’t have habit of visiting my relatives house, I have not visited my sister in laws house even though I stayed in the same city (Hyderabad) in first 7 years. They used to come to my house along with family once in 3 months or 2 months like that. I used to play with the children of my sister in law like snakes and ladders, business and all children games. I behave like a child when children are around I mingle with them and fight with them and make them happy.
In 1990 I started my own business along with my wife’s cousin brother where we export the readymade garments to foreign countries. I took some bank loan with the help of my sister in law and for that purpose I started visiting their house regularly.
For one of family function, we all gathered at my father in law’s house at Vizag. We spent 3 days there. From my sister in law’s family, my sister in law and her daughter kavya only attended the function. After 3 days when we were ready to leave, my mother in law urged her daughters to stay few more days with her because they(my in laws) are feeling lonely. The sisters discussed some time and decided to stay back for a week more. But I told them, I have to leave because of my urgent works. Kavya also worried about her college because she was studying . Then my sister in law requested me to take kavya along with me and requested me to drop her in their house. I accepted immediately.