Adultery Sharing My Wife Returns - by stranger_women
This story was written by stranger_women and was posted in formerly xossip.com. Actually, this story is a modification of the story "Indian Wife Becomes a Mistress" by Simran_Ahluwalia. This is not a word by word copy-paste of the original story. There are many cosmetic changes; and most importantly, this story is narrated from husband's point of view. So there is a cuckold-angle in it. The original story was narrated by the wife.

Have a nice time.
[+] 1 user Likes ray.rowdy's post
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
My full name is Surinder Singh Ahluwalia. I am a Journalist from India, aged 36. I live with my beautiful wife Sunita Kaur Ahluwalia, in a four bed-room apartment in Mumbai. I have known my wife, since my school days, as both of us lived in the same locality during our childhood. We fell in love at college and got married after graduation. We have two children, a son, aged seven and recently, we have been blessed with a baby daughter, one year ago. We led a happily married life. An incident that recently occurred in our life dramatically changed our married life.

Our neighbours were an elderly couple, Hardayal Singh and his wife, Tejinder Kaur. He was 52 years of age and his wife Teji, was 40. As a mark of respect, we used to call Hardayal Singh, as Hardayalji. They were childless. Unfortunately, tragedy struck them. Teji, was knocked down by a truck and died. Hardayalji was heart-broken. He was inconsolable. He began drinking heavily. As time went, it seemed that Hardayalji was slowly becoming an alcoholic. He lost his job. Every day, he sat alone in his house, drinking all day long. My wife is a very caring person and could not bear to see Hardayalji's condition deteriorate.