Misc. Erotica The Singapore Tailors (COMPLETED)
[Image: Downloads1.jpg]

Date: 02 .10. 2014
Title: The Singapore Tailors
Word Count: 22,771
Written By:  Novelist Casanova

The Singapore Tailors 

"You must come in a new pair of Uniform Uma," was the order given to me by my senior officer. Yup, I am a cop. Landed in this profession not out of passion but out of circumstance. My name is Uma Devi, and 35 summers have passed since I was born. My husband was a cop too, my dad got me married to him keeping in mind about his steady income and his rank in the department, not even asking for my consent. He got me married to this man when I was still studying. He was just a complete stranger to me when he was in bed with me on our first night, probably that's how I could have gotten accustomed to f@cking complete strangers. He was involved in the encounter of Bullet Ravi, and later his men killed my husband and his constables. I had no job, and no money to survive, and I had no option but to join the cop Department, and take over his job, but not as an inspector, but as a Lady Constable.

I stand 5 foot 5 inches tall against gravity, with not that of an athletic body. But a neatly toned body, with 90 cm panties to hug to my neatly shaved privates, and a 36E Bra to secure my boobs. Coming back to the story, It was Republic day the next day, we had the last session of rehearsals, and I had my pants torn when I tried to stretch my leg, leaving me completely embarrassed. My senior officer ordered me to stitch a new uniform for Republic day, "Madam, my only pants are torn, madam, can I only get them stitched and wear them?" I asked her. "NO,.. you must get your new uniform stitched including your shirt. Since it is Republic Day" she ordered. "Yes Madam..!" I said and immediately came back home.