Sexyshirya
Hi saheb[Image: 155875316_ezgif-com-video-to-gif-4-l.gif]
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
( myself satish yadav coal black skinned 6 feet 3 inch tall a big guy from bihar i was 37 years old i had a wife and 3 kids )

( i got a job in mumbai and had to shift relocate but biwi bacho ko patna me hi rehne kaha as staying cost of mumbai is very high)

( i was searching for rooms near my office and found out that there is a guy named shriya who is a trap it was my first time knowing that there is a gender other than man and woman )

( this was a guy who looks like a woman but have a 1 inch dicklet )

( i didnt cared much about that as he was ready to share the room with me and 18000 rent tha montly uska 12000 wo khud pay kr rha tha and 6000 hi mujhe pay krna tha and also ghar ka sara kaam wo shriya kr leti)

( it was 3 months now i was staying in prabhadevi in a 28 storeyed skyrise our room was 7th floor)

( it was good for me as ghar ka sara kaam including mera kapda dhona khana banana sab shriya kr leti thi)

( it was 6 pm office se return aya mai bahar halka barish ho rhi thi to halka geela hua )

ding donggg ( i was wearing a white shirt a ash coloured pant and had a bag in my right hand )

ding dongg
Like Reply
Ufff lagta hai satishji aagaye ....
(I ran quickly to oprn the door and opened it. Saw satishji waiting outside ....)
(But he wass wet.....and was looking hot....i was turned on)
[Image: 155872755_b3150.jpg]
Like Reply
(13-07-2022, 01:12 PM)chintufocus Wrote: Ufff lagta hai satishji aagaye ....
(I ran quickly to oprn the door and opened it. Saw satishji waiting outside ....)
(But he wass wet.....and was looking hot....i was turned on)
[Image: 155872755_b3150.jpg]

( as u opened the door i gave u my bag as if ye sab kaam tera hai bag lekar andar jana biwi jaise)

( removed my shoes and andar aaya)

( i got call from my wife ki kaise ho and all )