Fantasy Making of the Star
I am Noor Pathan, My mother left me when I was just a kid. I don’t know much about my mom, all I know is my father used to be rich and he is handicapped so my mom was forced to marry him when she was very young. She used to take care of me but one day she was just gone, leaving me all alone. My father is not a very good man but still, I do my duties as a daughter. He lost a lot of money in his business and I had to discontinue school and started working as a salesgirl in a supermarket.

I have very fair skin and men always follow me but I have never given much thought about it and ignored all the advances. I like to wear nice clothes and apply makeup but I couldn’t do any of it with my meager salary. Since the corona pandemic, I lost my job and my savings are running out. I need to find a way to make more money then I stumbled upon youtube.

There are so many girls mostly housewives making a lot of money by adding their cooking videos. I am a good cook, so I planned to start my own channel. I have a cheap phone and the camera quality is not good but I have to do with what I got. I don’t show my face or anything, so I start making a video while covering myself completely in a conservative dress which I always wear.

I created a new account and named my channel “Noor’s Life” and I am ready to make my 1st video, I put the mobile on the table which was resting on some pan and I cooked biriyani which I am the best at, then uploaded the video.

There are no views, no likes, and no subscribers. I am disappointed but I don’t want to stop now. The next day, I am working on a new video. This time I am making traditional fish curry with tamarind, still no likes, no views.

The next day, I am cooking chicken curry, yet again no likes, no views, no subscribers. At this point, I am really disappointed. I stop making videos and I am kinda depressed now.