Nayantara teasing young ***** stud
1Nayantara teasing young ***** stud
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
Hi I'm nayantara hot 38 year old wife. This story is start with teasing and complete submission to young mu$lim stud

[Image: 26905685fe7e273d324a48a289c547a6f78fc8d3.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Ntara's post
Like Reply
( myself babar qureshi 18 year old mu$slim boy dark skinned 6 feet height with tawiz around my neck  , i was the qadri qureshis son my father had many butcher shops in town )

( i studied in Dhanlaxmi campus and i was the cricket squad captain ..all the kids wanted to be in team some tried bribing but me being 5 time ..,. i never took any bribe and i only took boys who had talent and one boy named karan was particularly sad that his name was not in the team )

( i was huge i weighed around 90 kgs had a 6 pack so no one dared to say anything on my face)

( i named the team pathan 11)
Like Reply
My son is upset because he is not in cricket team so I asked him to invite his captain whose name is babar, whatever I don't like mu$lims but I still invite him for dinner
Talking about myself
( im 38 year old housewife my husband is always on tour for jobb . Im well maintain for my age with 34 32 36 and i like to tease men and love to get appreciated by them )

[Image: images-3.jpg]
Like Reply
(16-02-2022, 12:05 AM)Ntara Wrote: My son is upset because he is not in cricket team so I asked him to invite his captain whose name is babar, whatever I don't like mu$lims but I still invite him for dinner
Talking about myself
( im 38 year old housewife my husband is always on tour for jobb . Im well maintain for my age with 34 32 36 and i like to tease men and love to get appreciated by them )

[Image: images-3.jpg]

( i was told by karan that his mom had invited me for dinner on saturday evening )

( now i had rejected him from team so i thought lets visit his house so that he wont feel bad )