Poll: You Want me to Write this Story
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes
100.00%
2 100.00%
No
0%
0 0%
Total 2 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Fantasy Revati's Married Life Journey - By Revati
Hey Guys....

Revati Here......

I waited for a long time for an update from both Lust 4 you and Fantasy King...... but Now I feel there is no point waiting anymore.....

I wish to carry on with this story.....

Hope you will Like it.....

This Story will be fully in English only.....

Please Share your comments if you want me to write this story..... I will start only based on the comments I will get....

Love Revati...... By the way Revati is my real name.....
[+] 2 users Like revasu47's post
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
We are glad revati herself decided to continue.  What more anyone expects,it's a icing on cake.

Thanks
Like Reply
Hey Guys……!

This is my first attempt to write a story….. I wish that readers post as many comments and suggestions as possible to help me give more and more updates....

The whole story would be in English except some words here and there would be in Tamil…. Just to add spice to the story…..

I really loved the original story by Revati47…… I really wished the original writer continued the story…..

This story was later picked up by “Fantasy King” and stopped mid-way…. Then “Lust 4 You” took over and started with a new plot and that also stopped mid-way…..

Amidst all these beautiful writers…. I Feel and Hope you may like my attempt of writing the story …..

Introduction:

I am Revati…… Revati Anant, Anant is my darling husband …. Anant is also my high school buddy. We all hail from Chennai….. Anant and I finally got married a year back… I have a son who will turn 18 in a few months….

Surprised…..!!!!

Don’t Be…. Anant is the Real father of my son…..