Adultery A Sexy Lactating Housewife And Some Ugly Low Class Men
[Image: horny-busty-desi-girl-chuchi.jpg]

First of all, I am not a professional writer. I am overwhelmed after the writings of many talented writers in this forum.

And I decided to write it myself. The size of the story I am writing will be very small. If you like it, let us know with feedback.

Update-1

The afternoon time is really boring for Dipa. Since Samir left the office, there has been no special work of her. She doesn't sleep in the afternoon. After Tukun, her son, falls asleep, she watches TV,  listens to music. Sometimes, she thinks of various absurdities. Tukun is their only son. He is barely one year old. Dipa’s age is 24. They have been married for almost four years. Sameer works in a corporate sector. After being transferred to Kolkata, Samir bought an old one-storey house which had been made more beautiful with some decorations. Dipa is very beautiful. Anyone who sees her will say she is a college student. Beautiful face, slim body, sexy, thin waist, and huge big ass. Her breasts are huge and erect. They have become bigger after having a baby. She has a lot of milk in her boobs. Her son can't finish eating alone at all. Shortly, after Tukun drinks milk, her breasts become full of milk again. Then her breasts aches. She presses her own breast and tries to get the milk out. But very little milk comes out of it. Her pain remains.

One day at noon she was sitting quietly. Tukun just fell asleep. The sky became cloudy. The weather has been like this for a few days. Suddenly the sky is covered with clouds. And it is raining with lightning. With that there is a strong storm. After a while, two or three thunderbolts sounded loudly. She was startled. Then it rained profusely. Tukun woke up. He started crying loudly. She took him in her arms and began to seduce him and started to stop his crying.