Adultery Husband's friend fucked my brains
Hi Friends,

This is my first try. Its a short story. Please forgive me if there is any mistakes.

Part 1

My name is Sheeba, I was married to my cousin 3 years back and I have a kid of 2 years.  This story is between myself and my husband’s friend Vijay. He worked with my husband and now he is working in a different company.  Am medium complexion and my status is 36-34-36. During wedding I was having 34 breast size and after child birth I become bit chubbier.

Vijay is a handsome guy, I noticed this on the day of my wedding when my husband introduced him as his friend. He must be 6 feet height, with correct weight with nice abs. The second time I met him in the company party organized for our wedding on Saturday in my husband’s headquarters. My husband and Vijay was working in company’s branch office which is around 90 Kms from the headquarters. My husband’s company has around 5 employees in headquarters and only my husband and his friend in the branch office.

Company had decided to throw a party for us in the head office and myself and husband went there. Vijay was there before us. By noon they took us to the hotel, and Vijay was looking at me and he was sitting opposite to me. I was also checking on him and he found that I am checking on him and he was staring at my hips which was not covered in the saree which I wore on that day. His looks made me horny at that time and I didn’t try to hide my hips region. I decided to tease him more and went to restroom and lowered my saree showing my navel and came back. I covered my navel with my pallu and came and sat in front of him and casually showed him my navel.