Misc. Erotica HOT LADY BANGED BY SONS FOOTBALL COACH........
Hot lady banged by son's football coach
writer:- sweetrati [img]- -web/20121231162556im_/http://srv.exbii.com/images/statusicon/xmas_online.gif[/img]
20th October 2012

https://www.xossip.com/showthread.php?t=1191243

If any have a copy of this hot story from xossip then please be kind and post it in this thread
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
Hi friends !!!! I am very new to xossip. I read few stories on xossip and I must admit that few folks out here are really talented.
Encouraged by this awesome display of talent,I myself tried writing a story based on a hot mom fucked somewhat forcibly by her son's football coach.....
Please do read on and provide with your valuable feedback.
Please note this is my first story writing endeavour.
THANKS IN ADVANCE.......  
 horseride  Cheeta    
Like Reply
Susmita

What is it

How about putting Akash into a football coaching centre?

It was almost 11 pm.Ajay had just finished dinner and was preparing to retire for the night, while Akash, the couple's 4 year old son was deep asleep in his room.

It's nice Ajay these days you get few moments to think about your family too...But don't you think he is too young for that...

Ajay embraced her and said Susmita darling..... I know of late i have turned an workaholic,but trust me it is this stupid project ......Look I have seen a lot of boys like Akash playing....

Whatever I am not letting him join football so early... What if he gets injured...?Susmita seemed annoyed.

No way..it is just for pre school children....Mr.Sharma's son Mayank.. got enrolled....last week and Akash looks way stronger than him..is is not ? Ajay tried
soothing his moody wife.

Whatever you think better... I think its too late.....and you are too tired also..Susmita switched off the light as she sounded even more pissed off.