My stories, rather experiences or experiments
Copied from here.
http://www.xossip.com/showthread.php?t=1395434
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
I am Suja from Kerala. I am a visitor of xossip since two years.I love the experiences or stories shared here.
First I was shy of sharing my experiences here.I am very naughty and love the experiments in sexual things and enjoy the excitement even since my school days.
But I'm not an expert in sex as my real sex experience is limited. But i do love to do things like teasing, exhibitions from my school ages, with safe people.

I will share my stories or experience here.
But sure I am not a good story teller like others in xossip
Suja
Like Reply
I always loved the excitement of being naked, inside my house in the privacy of my room or my house when I was alone. Mostly during weekends or vacation when school holiday and my parents went to work.
I loved to be naked in my house when I am alone, since around 13 years I say. It all started during my 8th standard.
But that time, I never even dreamt of showing my nakedness to others and getting excited by that.

All when I started to enjoy my exhibitionism was during my long vacation after my 9th standard.
Usually during the vacation, I will be alone at home. My parents use to go to office by 8:30am and will be back by 6:30-7pm. They lock the house and leave.
The maid servant will come around 9:30 am, I will open the door for her. She will do the cleaning, cooking, washing etc and leave by 11:30-12.
Usually when the maid(suma chechi) come, I open the door. But 2-3 days I really slept late seeing movies and didn't hear her ring the door bell in the morning as I was deep sleep.
So i got scolding from mummy, and the practice changed. Mummy gave a key to Suma chechi.
So she will come in the morning, open the door of her own, do the house chores and mostly I will wake up by then.