Adultery Indian Couple in Rioting Threesome by iloveall
Story :- Indian Couple in Rioting Threesome

Written by iloveall

SAYS RAJ:

I am Raj, I wrote earlier about my experience of threesome with a close friend Anil. I am narrating of my real experience of pre-marriage engagement with a close friend of mine and his wife. This is not a story. This happened during the period when, as an engineer, I was working in a Government owned corporation near Ahmedabad in India.

This is a true incident and a memorable one. In respect of my earlier story; many of the readers wrote to me that such a thing was unlikely to happen in the Indian society. I agree with them; but what I wrote did happen. This is a similar but slightly different type of experience. This also did happen. Many things happen in our life and in the society which are not normal. We are either not aware of them or prefer to ignore or hide them.

-------------------------------------
Like, Comment and Give Rating.
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
His face certainly looked familiar. Smiling and beaming; reflecting the radiance and hidden energy of the newly acquired youth. He had a set of head phones hanging on his neck. He smiled to me and said "Hello, uncle" before taking his allotted seat next to me. I was still over powered by the boy's youthful charm so much that I could hardly mutter "Hi!" in response to it.

With great difficulty I removed my eyes from the boys face. There was indeed some hidden attraction I felt in my heart for this boy. What was it? I tried very hard to remember, if I ever met this boy earlier in my life. I drew blank. I never had any memory of my meeting this boy.

The flight attendant announced all passengers to tighten seat belts, no smoking and all the routine things they were coached to speak. I hardly heard the announcements. I was just trying to locate the boy's identity in my memory scan. Again blank.