Misc. Erotica Erotic Adventures of my pregnant Mother - by lolls
Erotic Adventures of my pregnant Mother

Writer:- lolls
14th March 2018

horseride  Cheeta    
[+] 4 users Like sarit11's post
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
Disclaimer:
This is my first attempt of an erotic story and this is basically an incest cuckold pregnant fetish story with a slight topping of bisexual erotica. This story contains unimaginable plots with strong abusive language, sex torture (BDSM), violence and religious humiliations. This story is purely fictional and does not relate to any person in real life. The acts that are described in this story are very imaginary and should not be attempted in real life. If you don't like the description given about this story then please don't continue reading this story and leave the thread.

Story Plot:
This story is about a guy called Vicky who has an unimaginable cuckold lust for his pregnant mom who is 7 months pregnant and their encounters with the outside world.

Main Characters:
1. Vicky - High school student
2. Gayathri - Vicky's Mother
3. Arun - Vicky's Father
4. Anthony - Famous Business man (Fashion industry)
5. Geetha - Sales girl
6. Ramya - Next Flat wife
7. Sagayam - Anthony's car driver
8. Priya - Gynaecologist
9. Tara - Pub waiter
10. Divya - Hospital Nurse
11. Steve - Professional photographer
12. Surya - Vicky's classmate
& Many others
 horseride  Cheeta    
[+] 1 user Likes sarit11's post
Like Reply
Part - 1

--------