Adultery Indian Wife's Descent by aurelius1982-COMPLETED
Story :- Indian Wife's Descent

by aurelius1982

12th July 2010
https://www.exbii.com/showthread.php?t=857244
Like, Comment and Give Rating.
[+] 1 user Likes Ramesh_Rocky's post
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
Indian Wife's Descent Ch. 01

My wife Yashodhara and I are in our late 20s, have been married for 4 years, and have been living in America for over a year in a Midwestern town. I am a tech consultant and she was a school teacher back home in India. We were high school sweethearts, so even though we have been married only four years, we have been together for almost 15 years. We moved to the US because I got a great job offer from a rapidly growing biotech firm. They were willing to pay me a six figure salary and sponsor green cards for me and Yashodhara. Initially after we moved to the US, the plan was to have our first baby that Yashodhara would stay home and look after. But after months of trying, when we couldn't conceive, we went to doctors and found out that there was a problem with her tubes and she could never conceive. After the disappointment of never being able to conceive ebbed, Yashodhara decided that she wanted to become a school teacher again. So she decided to enroll in an education degree program in a local community college.