Poll: Do you need next part
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes
50.00%
2 50.00%
No
50.00%
2 50.00%
Total 4 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3 Average
Misc. Erotica Adventures of a Bengali Milf.
Wink 
Meri chachi ka naam renu srivastava hai(name change),this story she told me,we never had sex or sexual something but we are very close due to some situations so we share things. she is a 50 year old bengali origin indian married to my north indian uncle,very attractive for a women her age, 5 feet 8,stats 36-30-36, she was fit all hey youth but after child birth ,gain a little weight.bra size-36DD.she is a teacher. its a slow story at start but will escalate quickly,contains-Adultary,Teacher student,BDSM,gangbang,little gore. Part 1 of 3.
Part 1-Her Version.
Part 2-son and nephew version
Part 3- ________ version

her version-

Hi everyone this is Renu Srivastava, I am a teacher, I am 50 year old now but 39 -45 during the incident time,I was born in durgapur ,always wanted to be a teacher ,so studied hard and maintain dignity throughout School. I got opportunity to go to Lucknow University to pursue my B.ED met my Husband there, fell in love and married ,got job in a reputed school, give birth to two boys and live a happy life untill 2012.My husband got a ticket to stand in election from his native place, my children were in class 7 & 9 respectively, so we stayed back in Lucknow, luckily my husband won the election and started spending more time in his district was given responsibility of whole district by party president, in 6 months he visited us only twice ,and he was so tired he did not have sex for a long time, I felt lonely and started masturbating ,my husband gifted me dildos and massargers but that human touch was missing, I tried to forget everything and started giving my energy to my job, most students, I teach were in those teenage years many a times catch young couples making out this makes