Adultery Virgin School Girl Pussy Fucked
Virgin School Girl Pussy Fucked

I was a teacher in coaching. I fucked a student girl a lot. When a new girl came, I wanted to fuck that girl. If the first girl didn't take my wish...

My name is Raj (changed). I am a resident of Manipur, a small village in Gujarat. My height is 5 feet 2 inches. I am of short stature. But my body is absolutely fit. The size of my penis is much more than the average. It is about 7 inches long and about 3 inches thick. We have joint family. In fact, many such incidents have happened in my life, which I want to share with you. But starting with the most interesting story. This story is from the time when I was set on a job in tuition classes after completing my computer studies. Since I wanted to bear the expenses of my college fees and studies on my own. That's why I joined tuition classes.

A girl used to attend these tuition classes, her name was Ragini. She was a bit fat and her boobs were huge. After finding out everything about her, I impressed her and had sex many times in the class itself.

Well I will write that sex story later, but right now I am writing the story of the beginning of the fuck.

Ragini did not belong to my caste, so there was no question of marrying her. She also wanted me to just have fun.

After that a new girl came to our place to learn computer. That girl was from our caste, her name was Malti. She was definitely a bit black in appearance but it was doom.

For a few days, I kept looking at her with a view to fuck. When Ragini came to know about this, she told me in front that your heart is in her, so should I talk about your marriage with her?

I said - but I do not want to marry her.
Ragini- So what to do… just to fuck?
I said yes.
So she said- Ok, I will first see her talking about marriage and listen to her what she wants.

Saying yes, I asked him to talk quickly. Ragini befriended him in 3 days and set him up for me while talking about my marriage.