NY Cop goes undercover as a Hooker
I'm a security officer officer, and I have to do some pretty crazy things to prove I'm a good cop. One of those things – she lowers her voice and looks around before speaking again – "is having sex with a suspect."

"A suspect?" a voice asks from behind her, and she turns to see Sergeant Ayuyen striding towards her with purpose. "Yes, a suspect," she repeats, and slides her hands into her pockets so her palms are facing up. 

"But he's innocent," the Sergeant insists, and she nods her agreement even though she knows it isn't true. "You have to prove he's guilty before you can arrest him. That's the law. You have to do anything necessary to accomplish your mission."

She nods again, but inside she's screaming, 'No! It's not necessary! The thought of having sex with this man makes her want to puke, but she swallows her disgust and focuses on her job. "How do you know he s innocent? What if he s doing this for some sick, perverted pleasure?"