Fantasy My class teacher, My Crush
Heart 
Hi readers. I am Ishita. I am 22 years old. I am studying Bachelors in Mass Communications in a reputed university. For security reason I can't tell you the name of my university. This story is about me who fall in love with my lecturer who is a well built mascular sir of our class. I like mascular boys and I always had a habit of getting in touch with well built mascular boys. 

Every now and then I used to get close with boys. As most of the boys in our department are well built. Every day I use to chit chat with boys and sometimes during our chit chatting, I used to get stuck with them. It was my fantasy to get a male touch in my body. 

When I was in Second Semester, I saw this sir for the first time when he came to tak our class on Telecommunications subject. I fall in love with him at first sight because none of the boys in my class were as same mascular as him. Sir's name was Sobuj. So Sabuj sir was very friendly and always tried his best to make us understand everything. 

Sabuj sir was not married but engaged. He'll marry s girl just after a month. That means he was still single. Whenever it was the time for his class. I used to sit in the front seat so that I can be very close to him. His body odours was very attractive and I used to enjoy it. Whenever he came close to me or pass me to go behind, I use to get his touch on my body. Sometimes accidentally or sometimes I myself made it happen.