Fantasy Bollywood Dreams- A Hot Threesome With Two Bolly Babes
Hello, my name is Brian. All you need to know about me is that I'm a white male in his mid 20s. I'm 5'10, slightly overweight and have brown hair. I don't shave my body hair, and my uncircumcised dick is 7 inches when fully erect. I'll leave the rest to your imagination.
I graduated university in spring of 2017, with a Master's in Tourism & Travel. After several months of writing letters and making phone calls, I finally managed to land my dream job as a tourism promoter. Before I knew it, I was getting paid to visit places I had never even heard of before. It was a dream come true for me.
In the summer of 2018 I was contacted by the Indian Tourism Authority to help promote foreign tourism to the Andaman and Nicobar Islands. I began researching the islands extensively, and in early October, I found myself on a plane heading to a place I never even thought about visiting. Getting to the Andamans was no easy feat. I first had to fly from California to Vancouver, then from Vancouver to Calcutta, then from Calcutta to the Andaman Islands. The flight from Vancouver to Calcutta was nearly 20 hours, and I honestly didn't expect to get much sleep.