Adultery My Kinky GF to Whore (Cuckold)
Heart 
PART - 1

This story is a true story about my Girlfriend turning into a whore. I am benny (24) and I have been in a relationship for almost 1.5 years with a girl named Kirthika (turned 21). I met her at my gym, she was good looking! Cute and petite, pretty face. Small tits but firm and have great legs. I like to spend time, talk, do workouts with her because she was a conservation type of girl in the gym and looks homely apart from all modern dress girls. We got a good friendship between us and will spend some time after gym in a nice restaurant and I one I proposed her out of my courage. She politely rejected it with a smile and later on she messaged me the reason.

Telling about me, I am a graduate working at a central government facility. I have been very keen on sexuality and I turned into a kinkiness explorer. I love to explore all possibilities of kinkiness and hate a boredom vanilla sex life. But I never thought my girlfriend kirthika will be like minded until she told me why she rejected my proposal even though I took good care of her as her boyfriend.