Non-erotic NAGAMA
Hello viewers,
I felt like writing a story on post-apocalyptic world. No obscene content will be present, and you can say that it is a Sci-fi modelled story. As this is my first attempt, and there are no stories on this genre here for reference it may/will sound amateurish, so no negative comments please. If you don't like it, don't read it. No-one is forcing you to read. And since i am starting only on an experimental basis, and i didn't even prepare plot, so i don't know if i will be able to write. I will just post if i get bored. 
So, that's all. If you think you can write better stories, start your own thread no-one is stopping you.
[+] 1 user Likes 2avi's post
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
The alarm is ringing continuously and i am still snogging my pillow on the bed. The temperatures in Delhi reached shivery cold levels and being from the south, it is particularly severe for me to bear. But under the warmth of the thick blanket it is too much of a comfort to lose. And i am still relishing on the aftereffects of what has been an adventurous dream. It almost felt like i am living in a high budget hollywood based movie.

Standing on the walls of the castle, and cold breeze sweeping across my face, and my ruffling hair blocking my eyesight periodically and the vast grasslands beyond the castlewalls and the setting sun, roaring dragons in the sky. Oh! How much i wish i have such a dragon companion. After going through a lot of connections i finally managed to climb a dragon--Butterfury. It is a commontype among the nobles but beyond the imagination for common soldiers like me.