Blackmailed by Student - Copied
I am currently being blackmailed, by my student. I'm 46, happily married (my loving husband is 50). I'm a senior teacher here in Singapore.

It began one day, when a student who is only 19 filmed me in the school ladies toilet doing my business. It was a Saturday and there was not many students around. This boy is a trouble maker in school, and is one of the most difficult to handle. He is quite popular though, always with similar-like friends smoking and hanging outside the school. 

When he showed me the video, I was stunned. I gave him a tight slap, and that was a mistake. He said he will WhatsApp the video to all his friends. I begged him not to. He told me he has plans for me. I was never humiliated this way before.

I told my husband about it at home, and he was very upset. We begged this very naughty boy, to delete the video, but he refused. He even asked my husband, to take nude pictures of myself. My husband had no choice but to do just that. 

We were very distressed, I couldn't believe that I, someone who is old enough to be this boy's mother n twice his height is being blackmailed this way.

My peril doesn't end there. Just two days after that, the boy ordered me to go over his place, and to bring my husband along. To add to my embarrassment, he gave me a red dress (or is it just mere fabric?) for me to wear. Coupled that with a six-inch heels. We almost cried seeing that outfit. It barely covered me! The dress ended almost as high as my waist with a plunging neckline. Insulting.

When we went over to his place, I found out it was in a bad neighborhood, the flats there are rental flats, meant for the needy. It's certainly far from the rich life that I and my husband shared, we lived in a big landed house with a full time maid and a personal driver. It was noon, and the sun was scorching.