Gay/Lesb - LGBT My Life as a Slave to Master Giri and Mistress Keerthi
My Life as a Slave to Master Giri and Mistress Keerthi

Hi, This is a gay bondage story, which invloves hardcore bondage, torture, femdom, gaydom, transgender dom of a young man of age 22. This story is a fiction and hence any character that relates to the real life character is purely coincidental. Please enjoy the story. Reviews are welcome. I am a budding Xossipy Writer, please apologize me if I make any mistakes.
Piss Drinking Worthless Sex Slave of Master Giri
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
Introduction

It was a very special day for me, I completed my Graduation and was about to become one of the most famous person in the country but, it all became dream when a small mistake that I made during my first year of my collage tracked me back and stabbed behind me.

I was a very studious boy but, during my early days, I was a adamant drug addict, I brought illicit drugs and used them in my hostel room. I thought that no one might know about that, but it was wrong. My best friend Giri, knew about this and he used this knowledge against me.

It all started the day of our result, I was very eager to vacate my room and go back to the Orphanage that I came from, but that morning I got some unexpected guests with security officer uniforms, it was Keerthi’s father. I know him well because Keerthi was also my best friend. He went inside my room and searched around and finally found some packets of drugs that I kept for final party. I was shocked, I looked him in fear. He closed the door and stood in front of me.

“Ha, Sanjay you have a wonderful package here, If the security officer knew this I think your life will be over right”

“I am sorry sir, please leave me, I won’t do this again, please sir” I pleaded with him.

“Oh no Sanjay, you have to use this, don’t worry, in prison I will ask them to provide good stuff”