Adultery Sruthi - A Complicated Woman by Dilip Sexist
Falling in love with a complicated woman - Shruti (Involves cuckold, voyeurism, humiliation, rough sex and gangbangs)

4th April 2016 - dilipsexist

https://xossip.com/showthread.php?t=1427467
Hi guys,

I am back with another story. This is the story I am writing 3 years after my previous story which was incest based. This is going to be a romantic cuckold story. It is a pretty long one. It will have around 30 chapters. I have already completed about 22 chapters. So you don't have to worry that I will not complete the story. I am planning to post two chapters every three days to keep the suspense up

This story involves multiple themes like Cuckold, slavery, bdsm, rough sex and so on. If any of these offend you, please stop reading. It is going to be a very long story. So you will need patience. As with most of my stories, there will be lots and lots of sex involved. I am not really good at the build up part. I have tried a little bit in this story. But there will be lot of sex. Some people may find it boring. This story is for the people who love it. Half of the story is true. Remaining half is a product of my imagination. I hope it satisfies your lust.

UPDATE : THE STORY IS COMPLETE. THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO KEPT COMMENTING AND ENCOURAGED ME THROUGHOUT
----------------------------------------------------------------

Chapter 1 (2 YEARS BACK)

My name is dilip. I was 27 years old when it all started. I worked as a tester in a software company in Chennai. We were a small team of 6 people : I , Pandian, Santosh, Bharath, Shruti and Aarthi.