Incest Model mom
Hai guys I would like to start a new story .this story is completely fiction and doesn't have to do anything with living or dead. This is a story in which I like to tell how a mom become a super model and how her son supported her in her carrier. The story is made by the collective idea of other internet stories. Because I made story by the inspiration of all those. I promise the story will be super horny and entertaining. The story may include , cuckolding, gangbang.incest etc. So plz support guys.
[+] 8 users Like Mepokkiri123's post
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
Ok guys let's start the story. The story is said from son's perspective  and the dialogues between people may be in hindi. So guys let's rock
[+] 3 users Like Mepokkiri123's post
Like Reply
no hindi plss. english would be appreciated
i am also a writer in xossip
[+] 5 users Like kiradn460's post
Like Reply
Start please
[+] 2 users Like simba6o9's post
Like Reply
So let's start