Incest Adventures of my slutty sister
Hi its a continuation of the story about my elder sister who was drugged and fucked by two model coordinators.we are a jat family living in Delhi but sometimes have to travel to hyderabad as my sister is studying there.let me describe my sister her name is shreya mallik,shes a dentist and art time model by profession,she is around 5.6 in height and quite fair and has good jugs and boobs just like my mother.She loves to wear short slit skirts which mostly exposes her mid thigh region which is juicy and really a delight to watchand one day she got an official mail regarding one photoshoot,and later one call that one dubai party is interested to cast her for local brand and shoot is in bandra.we booked two tickets and one hotel room in bandra as i was assisting her for some kickbacks and as her caretaker but i loved the way onlookers lusted on her.we were invited to the main lounge in the hotels reception area.

And yes she was asked to wear one sample dress just like ultra short slitskirts exposing her mid thighs and we just sat around a round table.Let me describe the two casting directors they were mohsin and raza,both were around 38 years of age but strongly built and were making my sister understand the concept.I realized that both of the guys were lusting on her like a mad dog,and yes shreya just sat in typical [b]sharon stone style and loved the attention.Few minutes later we were offered one mocktail as good gesture as she signed the contract.Then mohsin told me that our studio has inbuilt facilities on the top floor of the hotel,so we went inside the room.It was really a big studio and as we entered,we were feeling some kind of dizziness,we felt like we want to sleep....[/b]