Misc. Erotica Sati Savitri bani slutty savitri
Prologue
No two humans are alike, and same is true for crossdressers. Every crossdresser has a unique taste and experiences which make them the woman they are today. And this story is about my one steamy experience.
I have been dressing up for about 5 years now. I am obsessed with sarees in general! And I am a huge fan of gujju/marwari bhabhis. I love how they drape their bodies in sarees with snug fitting blouses, and go about doing their tasks like dropping their kids to school or shopping for groceries. I don’t think they know the sexuality and sensuality their body oozes when they are going about doing these things. No wonder I love making out with such pretty women in colorful sarees. Like a bee, I love tasting juices offered by these beautiful flowers. I love to see it when they exhibit their sexuality and sensuality during love making as their bodies gyrate in freedom. But more importantly, with them, I get to learn what it means to be a woman, and that my dear friends, comes in real handy when I become a pretty woman in saree myself in a bed with another man! And this story is about one such steamy night when I became a marwari diva with a man

It all started when I found out about Planet Romeo. It’s a gay dating site, and has a lot of people there! So I uploaded a pic of mine and got a few hits here and there. One of them was Nitin Shah, he is an older gentleman of about 48-50 years of age. He stays in Borivali (Mumbai) which is a hub of gujarati traders! Also since his surname was Shah, I knew he was a gujju! Looking at his name, I had a tiny hope that he will fulfill my wish of becoming a gujju/marwari woman.