Poll: Would you like to read Non Consensual Actress Stories?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes
90.00%
9 90.00%
No
10.00%
1 10.00%
Total 10 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 3.67 Average
Non Consensual Actress Stories
In case you are wondering, 'Non Consensual' means where sex happens against one's will/permission. Its just a fantasy.
I have Non consensual actress fantasies. I tried looking for such stories but couldnt find it here. So please let me know where can I find such stories.
Also, as I couldnt find them, I thought about writing my own stories and upload them here. So I wanted to know if there are any people here who would be interested in such stories. Let me know...I am a good writer :D
~Know clearly the Difference between Fantasy and Reality. Mistaking one for the other is Harmful.~

Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
ks6996 Wrote:Non Consensual' means where sex happens against one's will/permission ...... So I wanted to know if there are any people here who would be interested in such stories. Let me know...I am a good writer
Yes ! I am interested to read such stories.

This kind of sex where the females does not like it but still agree to undergo "SILENT RAPES" because of certain other reasons. In real world such silent rapes are happening more often  than the VIOLENT RAPES. It Is not reported in any media. The victim also does not reveal fearing a damage to her reputation.

I am sure this kind of stories will be welcomed by the readers of "Xossipy"
Like Reply
(31-10-2019, 06:10 PM)raasug Wrote: I am sure this kind of stories will be welcomed by the readers of "Xossipy"
Thank you for letting me know. I was confused whether it is alright to publish such stories here until I found out a couple of such stories already in the forum. I will publish my first story soon starring Kajal Aggarwal  ;)