Misc. Erotica The Blindfold by karthik.bonobo
The Blindfold

Written by karthik.bonobo

Nov 8 2015

http://xossip.com/showthread.php?t=1402963
 horseride  Cheeta    
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
This is my first attempt to write a story. Please provide your feedback so that I can correct my mistakes.
The story moves very slowly and revolves around many characters. But I promise it would be very interesting and will be a good read.

My name is Vinoth. A software engineer living in Chennai with my family. I have my own house and stay with my Father – Bala (Retired Army) and sister Hema (College 2nd year). My friends are the greatest assets of my life. We are four - Arjun, Madhan, Karthik and myself. We have been friends for almost two decades now, and know each other from schooling. Daily we speak with each other and share everything. Almost anything we come across. Even our girlfriends. Yes, in our college days each of us had a girlfriend. We used to secretly record the conversations with girlfriend and share among us. Also, we took photos of our girlfriends and share with each other passing erotic comments.

Everybody got settled now. Arjun is a well off person and manages his own business. Madhan is a mechanical engineer and works for an elevator company. Karthik and myself are software engineers. We all live in the same locality and Madhan lives in the first floor of my home which we have rented to him. Madhan’s family moved to their native village, so he stays alone in Chennai. For this reason, his parents want him to marry soon and he was also eagerly waiting to get married to satisfy all his sexual desires.