Adultery Internet chat leads to sharing bed with housewife by indodesiboy
Internet chat leads to sharing bed with housewife
Writer:- indodesiboy
10th April 2015

https://xossip.com/showthread.php?t=1369566

Hello All I am Vicky. I was an active story writer in xossip and just today i found this site. I believe few members here were from Xossip. I have already posted this story on that site and i wanted to post it here if any new people want to read. Its fully completed story and so i am posting it in one go. If you like the story, let me know your comments.

This is the story about how my casual web chat lead me to a long term bed sharing relationship with a housewife lots love and fun. Its my first story, i try to describe as much as i could and sorry if there is any mistakes. Your comments are welcome. As i am from Chennai most of my conversation with her was in tamil, but for the readers i post fully in English.

It all started around 2011, i was 22 and completed my engineering and searching for the job. Through one of my friend i came across a site through which we can talk to strangers without any id. So i liked that site and started using it. First few days i talked in there nothing much happened, mostly i chatted with both men and women. In few days i understood most of the peoples talk about sex in that website. I was excited and also scared. I was bored by watching tv so most of the time i spent in that site. I was really attracted to that site. One day around 11 in the morning while i was chatting I came across the stranger. I describe exactly like that chatting.
Me: hi
Stranger: hi
Me: my name is harish 22 male
Stranger: From?
Me: India
Stranger: where in india?
Me: Chennai. Wbu?
Stranger: oh really me too
(I was excited because for the first time i am talking to a stranger from same place in that   site.)
Me: you male or female?
Stranger: female
(Oh my god i hit jackpot)
Me: can i know your age please?
Stranger: 24