Adultery MY WIFE PRIYA AND HER ADVENTURES
PART -1

The exhibitionist

first let me describe my wife, her name is priya a dancer by profession popularly known as thai-thai priya because of her sexy classical Indian dance ,Her features,facially she looks a bit like actress Rani mukherjee and physically she is plump with sexy round hips relatively small boobs sexy enormous big ass and sexy midriff with deep round navel.
It all started when she was working as a corporate and at the same time trying her hand in the movie industry. in her office they had two kinds of uniforms..one was the corporate formal skirts and shirts and the regular women formals of trousers and shirts.. i was skeptical of allowing her to wear skirts as i was a narrow minded person then and felt it would make her look expossive, so she used to wear trousers and shirts.
one day she was gonna be late to return to her home as her meetings got stretched for a longer duration than expected. so i had to go and pick her up. So i went to her office and waited at the waiting lounge after a while i was called inside her office arena ..i went inside and saw that priya was tired & sitting on her chair and was leaning on her desk putting her head down just as we used to do in our school classroom. to my astonishment what i saw,,,,, priya's ass bulging out of her pants showing her white panty and sexy ass crack almost half her ass was popping out. what was worse her horny collegue standing right behind her standing with his cellphone out...