Incest Journey of Teen boy into the world of adult hood
Hi guys this is my first attempt to write a story. i have read so many stories, thought why not i can write a story myself.
[+] 1 user Likes ass93lover's post
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
(06-10-2021, 07:32 PM)ass93lover Wrote: Hi guys this is my first attempt to write a story. i have read so many stories, thought why not i can write a story myself.

pls start....

Somewhere the journey has to begin, the ending we may never know.
Like Reply
 My name is Ravi, and I’m from Chennai. I’m 18 years old. I just finished junior college and now looking for my senior college admission. And I don’t have to worry about that for a couple of months.

My father passed away 6 years ago. So it’s just my mom and me. I don’t have any siblings, not that I complain. My mother takes perfect care of me and provides me with everything I need.

Her name is brinda. She’s a chartered accountant for a local financial company in Chennai. The jobs good and pays well. But she had to struggle a lot after my father died.

My father, prakash, was a good man. He was the one who persuaded mom to study CA and got her the job. They were married when my mom was just 18 years old. Both of their families are wealthy. But my mom’s family was traditional. So they never allowed her to study after college and married her off.

As I said earlier, it was my father who gave her the freedom she deserved. They had a wonderful start after the marriage. But soon enough, everything started to fall apart. My father became addicted to drinking and gambling. It became a serious problem. My father’s side of the family completely hated us.