Incest Family
Heart 
 This is Ram. I am from Bangalore, but I am doing my degree in Mysore. Let me tell you about myself. I am 22 years old. To be honest, I am a normal guy with a fair color. A height of 5’8. My dick size is not like other guys, it’s nearly 6 inches and 2 and a half inch thick.

Coming to the story this happened when I was just 17. My elder sis got married when she was 24. In one year she gave birth to a baby girl. She came to our house for delivery and had planned to stay atleast for 2 months. My Jeeju work in MNC so he was always busy and visits my sis during weekends. In our home we were 4 people. Mom dad me and elder sis. Dad works abroad in gulf. So only me mom and sis were at home. Mom works as an accountant at a bank. I completed my 10th and was having holidays for atleast 2 months before I join college.

My mom name is vidya  
Elder sister Nithya
[+] 4 users Like Ram Prasad's post
Like Reply
Do not mention / post any under age /rape content. If found Please use REPORT button.
[Image: images-33.jpg]
free online keyboard

Sis Nithya

[Image: images-34.jpg]
free fonts copy and paste
[+] 2 users Like Ram Prasad's post
Like Reply
It was a very exciting stage where I got to know about girls and women. Female and male sexual organs. I was still in a learning stage. I was always eager to learn more about sex and other stuff. Coming to the story, our family is quite fair. Mom and sis are so beautiful. But my sister is more beautiful because she is so still young. I always loved her a lot. After giving birth she started feeding her baby every time. But she always used to cover her boobs. I was wondering how breast milk tastes but I was still young so I never thought of any dirty things. But I somehow wished I could taste that milk. Few days passed